Club contact numbers

See the Minis & Youth Contacts page for a full list of Mini and Youth team coaches and managers.

Dominic Shabbo

Managing Director
020 8876 1879
dom.shabbo@rosslynpark.co.uk

Adam Tyrer

Chairman
adam.tyrer@rosslynpark.co.uk

Nick Goddard

President
president@rosslynpark.co.uk

Kieran Power

Director of Sport
07354 678065
kieran.power@rosslynpark.co.uk

David Booth

Hon. Secretary
020 8876 1879
boothyda@hotmail.com

David Booth

Fixture Secretary / Office Admin
020 8876 1879
boothyda@hotmail.com

Cori Poole

Events & Clubhouse
020 8876 1879
cori.poole@rosslynpark.co.uk

Cori Poole

Member. Sec (non playing)
020 8876 1879
cori.poole@rosslynpark.co.uk

Andy Higgins

RPNS7 & Floodlit 7s Tournament Director
020 8876 1879
andy.higgins@rosslynpark.co.uk

Izzy Lovell

Marketing Executive
020 8876 1879
izzy.lovell@rosslynpark.co.uk

Karl Hoade

RPFC Community
07807 934301
karl.hoade@rosslynpark.co.uk

Greg Sendell

Club Coaching Coordinator
07881 825181
greg@sendell.co.uk

Greg Sendell

Youth Chairman
07881 825181
greg@sendell.co.uk

Rory Macdonald

Minis Chairman
07717 751402
minis@rosslynpark.co.uk

Juliet Bates

Minis Coordinator & Fixtures
07721 660182
juliet.bates@rosslynpark.co.uk

Karen Richard

Minis & Youth Membership
07974 816839
karen.richard@rosslynpark.co.uk

Charlie Addiman

Press Officer
07974 315466
press@rosslynpark.co.uk

Bob Evans

RFU/NCA Representative
robert.evans666@ntlworld.com

John Gunner

Middlesex County Rep
jjgunner@talk21.com

Bob Evans

Surrey County Rep
robert.evans666@ntlworld.com

David Whittam

Historical Records
d.whittam@btinternet.com

Andrew Mathias

Club Safeguarding Officer
07771 601443
safeguarding@rosslynpark.co.uk

Will Thorogood

Co-ordinator Club Sides / Fixtures / Referees
07896 217642
willharvthorogood1955@gmail.com