RPFC Management team

Rosslyn Park FC
Est.1879
“A Match For Anyone”

ROSSLYN PARK FC CORE PRINCIPLES

Our ambition, as befits our proud history, is to be the best semi-professional rugby club in the UK, as demonstrated by:

1. Our Financial Stability & high standards of corporate governance

2. Our 1st XV being a top 14 English team outside of the Premiership

3. All of our senior team’s sports teams, Mini & youth all feel they have the best opportunity to participate, enjoy, and succeed every time they play

4. All of our members and supporters feeling a strong sense of inclusiveness. One Club

5. A recognised positive impact on our geographic community, particularly sports education, health and wellbeing.

6. A World Leading Focus on Youth Rugby.

Adam Tyrer

Chairman
adam.tyrer@rosslynpark.co.uk

Nick Goddard

President
president@rosslynpark.co.uk

Dom Shabbo

Managing Direct
dom.shabbo@rosslynpark.co.uk

Donnie Masters

Management Board RPFC
donnie.masters@rosslynpark.co.uk

Bob Evans

RFU / NCA Representative RPFC
robert.evans666@ntlworld.com

Tim Blythe

Management Board RPFC
tim.blythe@rosslynpark.co.uk

Paul Lyons

Management Board RPFC
paul.lyons@rosslynpark.co.uk

Peter Kirvan

Management Board RPFC

Howard Lovell

Management Board
howard.lovell@rosslynpark.co.uk

RPFC office team

Dom Shabbo

Managing Direct
dom.shabbo@rosslynpark.co.uk

Holly Hammill

Finance Director

Cori Pinkus

Manager Clubhouse
cori.pinkus@rosslynpark.co.uk

Jodie Rockett

Sponsorship Manager
jodie.rockett@rosslynpark.co.uk

Andy Higgins

Bar & HSBC National Schools 7s Manager
andy.higgins@rosslynpark.co.uk