RPFC Management team

Rosslyn Park FC
Est.1879
“A Match For Anyone”

ROSSLYN PARK FC CORE PRINCIPLES

Our ambition, as befits our proud history, is to be the best semi-professional rugby club in the UK, as demonstrated by:

1. Our Financial Stability & high standards of corporate governance

2. Our 1st XV being a top 14 English team outside of the Premiership

3. All of our senior team’s sports teams, Mini & youth all feel they have the best opportunity to participate, enjoy, and succeed every time they play

4. All of our members and supporters feeling a strong sense of inclusiveness. One Club

5. A recognised positive impact on our geographic community, particularly sports education, health and wellbeing.

6. A World Leading Focus on Youth Rugby.

Jim Turley

Chairman

Nick Goddard

President
president@rosslynpark.co.uk

Dom Shabbo

Managing Director
dom.shabbo@rosslynpark.co.uk

Bob Evans

RFU / NCA Representative RPFC
robert.evans666@ntlworld.com

Adam Tyrer

Management Board RPFC
adam.tyrer@rosslynpark.co.uk

Tim Blythe

Management Board RPFC
tim.blythe@rosslynpark.co.uk

Paul Lyons

Management Board RPFC
paul.lyons@rosslynpark.co.uk

Peter Kirvan

Management Board RPFC

Howard Lovell

Management Board
howard.lovell@rosslynpark.co.uk

Julia Daffy

Management Board RPFC
julia.daffy@rosslynpark.co.uk

RPFC office team

Dom Shabbo

Managing Director
dom.shabbo@rosslynpark.co.uk

Kieran Power

Director Of Sport
kieran.power@rosslynpark.co.uk

Stewart Tamsett

Finance Director
stewart.tamsett@rosslynpark.co.uk

Cori Poole

Manager Clubhouse
cori.poole@rosslynpark.co.uk

Andy Higgins

Bar & HSBC National Schools 7s Manager
andy.higgins@rosslynpark.co.uk

Izzy Lovell

Marketing Executive
izzy.lovell@rosslynpark.co.uk

Greg Sendell

Head of Community
greg.sendell@rosslynpark.co.uk

Esmé Newton

Girls Community Coach
esme.newton@rosslynpark.co.uk