Mini’s & Youth contacts

Main Club contact number: 020 8876 1879

Chair Youth

Richard White
richardwhite09@gmail.com

Chair Minis

Guy Bates
batesguy@hotmail.com

Club Safeguarding Officer

Andrew Mathias
07771 601443
safeguarding@rosslynpark.co.uk

Deputy Club Safeguarding Officer

Dom Palacio
07821 650912
safeguarding@rosslynpark.co.uk

Minis Fixtures Coordinator

Juliet Bates
0208 876 1879
juliet.bates@rosslynpark.co.uk

Minis & Youth Membership

Karen Richard
07974 816839
karen.richard@rosslynpark.co.uk

U18

Allan Wallace
allan1wallace@yahoo.com

U14

Mike Giffin
giffin999@yahoo.co.uk

U12

Nick Dent
nickdent@me.com

U10

Rob White
iamrobwhite@gmail.com

U9

Ann Marie Myhill
ann-marie@myhill.org.uk

U8

Toby Walker
fastwalker17@hotmail.com

U7

Rory McDonald
rory@kensingtonflats.com

U6

Gareth Thomas
gareth.rpfc@gmail.com

U5

Rory McDonald
rory@kensingtonflats.com