Mini’s & Youth contacts

Main Club contact number: 0208 876 1879

Chair Youth

Richard White
07881 825181
richardwhite09@gmail.com

Chair Minis

Guy Bates
batesguy@hotmail.com

Club Safeguarding Officer

Andrew Mathias
07771 601443
safeguarding@rosslynpark.co.uk

Minis Fixtures Coordinator

Juliet Bates
0208 876 1879
juliet.bates@rosslynpark.co.uk

Minis & Youth Membership

Karen Richard
07974 816839
karen.richard@rosslynpark.co.uk

U17

Allan Wallace
allan1wallace@yahoo.com

U13

To be announced - please contact the  Chair of the Minis

U11

Nick Dent
nickdent@me.com

U10

Richard Newland
newlandrd@hotmail.com

U9

Rob White
iamrobwhite@gmail.com

U8

Ann Marie Myhill
ann-marie@myhill.org.uk

U7

Toby Walker
fastwalker17@hotmail.com

U6

Rory McDonald
rory@kensingtonflats.com

U5

To be announced - please contact the  Chair of the Minis